Your Questions About Electric Guitar Cases Cheap

Posted: June 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

Sandra asks…Is the Lyon a decent electric guitar to use when you’re a beginner?I’m going to be learning how to play electric guitar, so I got a Lyon guitar that came with an amp, case, etc. for $200. I know that’s extremely cheap, but will it work for just starting to learn?Yaz Stone answers:Hell ya!!!! I got a first act for $100 that came with a handheld amp. I learned on that and now I can play like the legends of rockJames asks…Jackson RR1 Randy Rhoads Electric Guitar V Hardshell

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

