Your Questions About Best Acoustic Guitar Case

Posted: June 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Jenny asks…Good Beginner Acoustic Guitar?I’m about to purchase my first guitar. I heard it’s best to start out with an acoustic and move to electric from there. I don’t want to invest more than $300.00 since I’ll probably want to upgrade after a while or in case I find out it’s not my thing. So what’s a good starter guitar? I heard Carlo Robelli is decent, any thoughts?

Thanks!Yaz Stone answers:Best advice is to go to the music store and hold and strum all the guitars you can in your range.

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

