Your Questions About Classical Guitar Cases

Posted: June 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

James asks…Where can I sell my guitar?I have a classical guitar in excellent condition (needs to be tuned but whatever) with its original case. My parents bought it for me one Christmas years ago but I stopped playing it for an electric with a thinner neck for my stubby fingers. I live in Cincinnati, OH. Should I sell it to a pawn shop or Craigslist or what? How much should I ask for or expect to make off it?Yaz Stone answers:Pawn shops will screw you. They will say something like “well we

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

