Your Questions About Fender Guitar Cases

Posted: June 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Maria asks…Thoughts on the Fender Starcaster guitar?I’ve been wanting an electric guitar for a while (I’ve been playing an acoustic for about a year), and I was thinking a Squier Strat or Les Paul Special ii. When I got home, I found my parents had spontaneously bought me a Fender ‘Starcaster’ based on a recommendation from their friend that they check out Costco. Now I’m not sure whether I should open it or not. The package was about 200 including tax, and it came with a 28 watt amp, stand,

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

