Your Questions About Cheap Guitar Cases Acoustic

Posted: May 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Mark asks…Is it true that cheap guitars(acoustic in this case) can retard a beginner’s progress?Hi,

I started out with a very cheap acoustic guitar, and I’m planning on upgrading soon. Well being new to guitars and all, I later came to find out that the my guitar had a very high action, one of the reasons I was struggling so hard in the beginning, but which I am now gradually getting used to. I’ve read a lot of articles,user posts on forums, youtube e.t.c that cheap guitars(acoustic) can

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

