Your Questions About Electric Guitar Case Hard

Posted: May 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Mandy asks…Best method to transport a guitar?I am looking to take my electric guitar back with me to college but to get there I am taking a plane. I have a road runner hard case however I am not sure if it would be wise to check it or take it as carry on luggage in which case it would be stowed below the plane. I can’t tell whether or not it is ATA approved… I don’t think it is, but I’m not sure. Is there a high risk of transporting the guitar in a non-ata approved case?Yaz Stone answers:I

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

