Your Questions About Custom Guitar Cases

Posted: May 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

Sharon asks…Is this a good beginner guitar setup?I’m a total newbie and I know practically nothing about guitars, but I’m getting tired of practicing on my bulky acoustic and I want to switch to electric. I’ve been looking online and I’ve found some cool deals, but I have no idea what’s good or bad. I’m not in a band, so I don’t need anything fancy. Just something that I can practice on without disturbing my family too much. I’m considering:

A Crescent 39″ Beginner Electric Guitar,

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

