Your Questions About Gator Cases

Posted: May 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Daniel asks…GREAT flute cases anyone? HELP!!!?Can anyone tell me where I can get a good quality flute case for under $30? I found some gator cases but their like 60 dollars and don’t even have a strap. I don’t need a piccolo pocket. But I want a strap…
links please?Yaz Stone answers:$30 probably won’t get you a “great” flute case, sorry to say. Check out fluteworld.com. They have tons of cases and accessories (although I’m not sure you will find one for $30).Helen asks…Is buying an

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

