Your Questions About Guitar Case Stickers

Posted: April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Richard asks…what stickers do you have on your guitar/instrument case?I’m not about to put stickers on my guitars…but I did recently just buy a case that I wanna decorate, since most musicians do right?

what do you have on yours?? whered you get it??Yaz Stone answers:Bumper sticker that says “Beer- helping ugly people have sex since 1842″Jenny asks…I found a few ‘anti-mold’ stickers and a few bags of ‘silica’ gel in my guitar case…?i bought a new guitar case for my Schecter C1+… It’s

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

