Your Questions About Custom Guitar Cases

Posted: April 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

Mandy asks…Do pawn shops try to rip you off?I’ve got a Taylor 110 acoustic guitar I’d really like to sell. I’ve asked around to friends and on craigslist but no serious bites.

So I’m thinking about selling it to a pawn shop. A friend told me not to since they will only offer me less than half of what they’ll try to sell it for.

I bought the guitar brand new for $700 with a custom Taylor case. It’s basically mint condition. NO scratches on the body, neck, or head. I was hoping to get $500

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

