Your Questions About Fender Guitar Cases Electric

Posted: April 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

Susan asks…Which electric guitar should I get?I’m a girl, but I’m a full size guitar due to big hands, lol.
I’ve decided I want to play the electric guitar, and for now I’m fixing up my brother’s old one, but in case I can’t do that (the fretboard is kinda broken from the body) because his isn’t really accustomed to me, if you know what I mean, which guitar do you think I should get?
I:
– don’t like whammy bars (what do they do, just out of interest?) because they’re really uncomfortable – I

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

