Your Questions About Picture Of Guitar Tuner

Posted: April 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Mary asks…What does the light on my guitar-tuner mean? (Ibanez 12-string electric acoustic)?I borrowed an Ibanez 12-string electric acoustic guitar from a friend a few days ago, and it has an inbuilt tuner. I’ve tried it before, and I know how to use it to tune the guitar. But every time I try to use it, the green light keeps flashing! I tried to change the batteries, but it doesn’t help. Does anybody know what’s wrong?

(http://www.imuso.co.uk/ProductDetail.asp?StockCode=AG00145 here’s a

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

