Your Questions About Fender Guitar Cases Made

Posted: March 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

Paul asks…How much is my Fender Stratocaster worth?I have a 1975, U.S.A. made, purple car paint Fender Strat. (They used to use car paint to paint them.) It is very heavy, (which is a good thing, I’ve heard.) It is almost brand-new, because it’s been sitting in it’s hard case underneath my grandfather’s bed unused for years. I’ve checked many guitar appraisal sites and asked the people at the guitar shop I constantly visit, but haven’t learned anything so far. Help, please?Yaz Stone

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

