Your Questions About Guitar Cases For Sale

Posted: March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

John asks…does this seem like a scam to you?Background: I have posted an advert online selling 2 guitars in 2 separate adverts. Someone from Ireland has contacted me…

“Hello, I’m interested in buying your <guitar 1> (£325) Could you let me know if it’s for sale. I do live North Ireland. I will send my shipper’s to come and pick it up from you. I will be looking forward to hearing back from you. Kind regards, . ###phone number###”
(and a very similar email for guitar 2, which i

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

