Your Questions About High Quality Guitar Cases

Posted: March 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Mark asks…Can any suggest a high quality but reasonably priced portable “karaoke” or singing machine?It’s time for me to take my singing to the next level, and I cannot always afford to hire a band. I am going to learn the guitar, but in the meantime I have to sing. Repeat: Have to sing. What else can I say?

I performed last night–a capella cabaret w/poetry and song–and my performance went over well. I’m talkin’ tumultuous applause. Incredible audience interaction. But I am determined

Read more at Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

