Your Questions About Guitar Flight Cases

Posted: February 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

Ruth asks…

Can I take a guitar in a case as hand luggage on an international flight?
When I have flown, I have occasionally seen people carrying guitar cases past the security checkpoint, which would mean they are taking them as hand luggage. I assume therefore I could take my guitar in its flight case as hand luggage on an international flight. Is this correct? If so, are there any restrictions on size, type of case etc?

Yaz Stone answers:
Music instruments need

Read more at Your Questions About Guitar Flight Cases | Guitar Cases Online

Leave a Reply

